VIRGINA AMERICA IN BOSTON… FINALLY!

virgin-america1

I honestly thought they would never make it Boston, so this is actually kinda surprising. Obviously, you can’t understand why the f**k I’m excited because you know nothing about Virgin Atlantic/America… I might be wrong.

As someone who has spent countless days of his life on airplanes [and in transit] it means a whole lot to be comfortable, and let’s just say that Virgin America does a lot more than Jet Black and AirTranny… LMAO

Click here for more info .

One response to “VIRGINA AMERICA IN BOSTON… FINALLY!

  1. I think they are the best airline I have ever flown. I really wish they would come to BWI. Maybe someday.

Leave a Reply

