CLAE Rusell (White)

CLAE Russell (White)

First off, who ever designs the CLAE Russell series deserves mad props because they killed it. I think it’s obvious that the CLAE Russell series is one of the sneaker series I have my eyes set on. I actually have these in black leather and they have definitely proved to be worth the buy. As a side note I’m actually wearing the black leather’s tomorrow to school and to the CheeseCake Factory with Sheena. Wassup Sheena!… Can’t wait for tomorrow!

I just saw this pair in the December 2008/January 2009 issue which I just got in the mail today and I couldn’t help but share this work of art with you guys. Oh and by the way you need to subscribe to Complex Magazine if you already haven’t. I’m probably going to get these within the next month or two, or whenever they come out because I checked online and they are not available on the CLAE website. Anyways…

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

