Inquiringmind Magazine – Buyers Buyble Fall 2008

buyble2_edited2

I know I’m late but I just couldn’t pass this up. I saw this look on October’s Very Own (Shouts to Drake!) a little while ago and I thought it was so fresh.  This look appeals to me because it’s some supremely fly shit and I’m a big fan of layering. I’m usually not a big fan of earthy colors, or brown in general, but this look was put together right.

For more information click here.

Oh and I looked on the Red Wing Shoes site and they have the boots for about $149.

Leave a Reply

