So Far Gone

sofargone

I started following Drake almost two years ago when his first single “Replacement Girl” featuring Trey Songz just started getting play and I’ve been a fan since then. He’s come out with two official mixtapes, Room for Improvement and Comeback Season, both of which are pure fire. Songs like Brand New and Ransom get constant play on my iPod, but I must say that every song he puts out is worth listening to.

I recently downloaded his new mixtape (not sure if it’s an official mixtape), Heartbreak Brake – Best of Drake, and every song on that mixtape undoubtedly deserves 5 stars. Right now, Drake is working on a new mixtape titled So Far Gone and I’ve been eagerly waiting for this to drop, so I just thought I should share the first piece of artwork for So Far Gone with you guys. I just peeped it over at October’s Very Own earlier today.

Look out for Drake’s new mixtape So Far Gone out in a couple weeks.

Leave a Reply

