“Blame It On The Vodka…”

jamiefoxxintuition

Regardless of what anybody tells me, Jamie Foxx is a modern day renaissance man in my book. This dude undeniably boasts having successful careers in music, acting, and comedy, and he keeps pushing his boundaries.

I’ve been waiting for him to drop his new album Intuition, which is finally in stores tomorrow. I recently just heard this song and it only confirms that this album is gonna be a hit. This song is pure fire and I couldn’t wait till tomorrow after I get his album to share it with you. Of course it features T-Pain, the man with the midas touch.

It’s so funny because this song reminds me of exactly what happened this weekend “Blame it on the goose/ Got you feeling loose/ Blame it on the dro/ Got you in the zone…” LMAO

Jamie Foxx – Blame It (On The Alcohol)

Leave a Reply

