International Hustler

don-c

I always wondered who the hell this dude was, but it wasn’t until earlier this year that I finally figured it out. There’s a section on Kanye’s blog titled “Fresh Kids” and it wasn’t until he was featured in that section that I finally figured out who Don C was. He is an international hustler who currently resides all over the world and I am definitely trying to get on his status.

I’ve been trying to pull of this look for a while now, but I have been quite hesitant because I think this is a very tailored look that needs careful attention to detail in order to be pulled off properly. I also haven’t figured out what sneakers Don C has on in this picture. Help, anyone?  Until then I’ll keep tying to fugure out how to get on my international hustler status.

Leave a Reply

