Raf Simons Multi Colour Astronaut Boots

raf0054mul_m1

Please tell me these kicks are not hot just so I can flip out right now. I’ve been on the lookout for these kicks, or “Astronaut Boots,” whichever you prefer, for a minute now and I am yet to find a US retailer… and by US retailer I don’t mean eBay. I am sure that I can get them in the US and I know I probably haven’t tried hard enough, but with a price range of $621.24 would you? I’m a sneakerhead but I’m also a college student with a minimum wage job, so don’t even think about calling me broke. Yea… I said it.

Anyways, these appeal to me for three reasons: hi-tops, leather, and an external pocket pouch. Come on, tell me where you can find these three things on one foot and I’ll give you a million dollars…. OK, maybe not a million dollars but I’ll give you a lot of respect… that’s a lot.

I want these so bad, but since I’m still getting paid minimum wage I’ll just keep looking.

P.S. – I did spell color right in the title of the post… that’s the British spelling… get over it.

One response to “Raf Simons Multi Colour Astronaut Boots

  1. z18ZOP Thanks for good post

Leave a Reply

