Tyler Perry’s Madea Goes to Jail

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Tyler Perry’s Madea Goes to Jail“, posted with vodpod

Any Tyler Perry movie is sure to be a roller coaster ride. It hasn’t been two weeks since I watched Why Did I Get Married? and I’m still dying over how Marcus choked Angela.

I’ve always been a fan of not just his movies, but his character Madea. Madea is one funny a** old lady… or man… whichever. She cracks me up and I can’t wait to see this when once it comes out.

In the mean time I’ll just keep watching some of Tyler Perry’s other plays.

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Tyler Perry’s Madea Goes to Jail

  1. brian l. greene

    i love it madea goes to jail i whis i get the change to goes to the movie to see it.

  2. brian l. greene

    just want to say thank you

Leave a Reply

