“I See You Over There…”

isouljaboytellem

After listening to this song I’ve made up my mind that Soulja Boy definitely needs to be in comedy. This mother@!%#er has me dying right now. I’m not even done listening to this song and I’m already posting it.

You need to hear this song to understand. Soulja Boy is wrong for this one. He is the only dude I know who can say “Hey you there…” throughout a whole song and still make it worth listening to.

Some people are gonna say that this song is “just crap and that Soulja Boy is the killer of rap” – Collin. Who cares? I think this song is funny and that’s really all that matters.

This song actually reminds me of the movie Mall Cop, coming out on Janaury 26th.

Anyways, listen for yourself.

Soulja Boy – Hey You There

Leave a Reply

