For Those Who Can Make It…

hip-hop-inaugural-ball

At first I was kinda mad that I wasn’t gonna make it to this since I’ll be back in the Woo by then, but I just noticed the ticket price and I’m not even mad anymore ‘cuz I was never gonna make it anyways. I’m pretty sure nobody I know is gonna make it either, unless they wanna forget about that laser eye surgery…LMAO.

Either way, I still thought it would only be right to throw it out there. For more info. visit the official website for the event.

Leave a Reply

