Artwork By Steve

violet

If I told you I knew who Steve was I would be lying. No for real, his (I’m guessing he’s a dude) website doesn’t even have any biographical info so I really can’t tell you who Steve is. All I know is that Steve’s artwork is dope.

Most, if not all, of Steve’s work is acrylic on canvas, which I think is dope. Also, the subjects of most of his artwork are female. I really like the colors he uses ‘cuz you get this summer-ish vibe from his artwork.

Anyways, this one here, titled violet, is his first artwork I came across and probably my favorite.

To see the rest of Steve’s portfolio click here.

To buy prints of artwork by Steve click here.

Leave a Reply

