T-Pain – Freeze (Featuring Chris Brown)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “°Brigeston .HipHop’s Promotion Source“, posted with vodpod

This video is crack!. The video follows after the other two videos in the trilogy, Can’t Believe It and Chopped ‘N Skrewed. I honestly thought I would get tired of the whole special effects thing, but this video proved me wrong.

I was on this song for a minute when I got his album so it’s only right that I post this. Plus this is Sheena’s song.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

