Creative Recreation Dicoco (BLK/GRP/COR/WT)

a

(BLK/GRP/COR/WT) = BLACK/GRAPE/CORAL/WHEAT

Just thought I should throw that out there.

I’m surprised I haven’t posted any other sneakers in the Dicoco series in a minute. I have these in lime green and I’ve only worn ’em once.  I’m thinking about copping these ones, but that makes them the first sneakers I buy in 2009… so maybe not.

Yeezy said “2009 is all about the straps… it’s gonna be crazy.” I’m not too sure if these count ‘cuz they’ve been out for a while now, but they do have straps. Plus, the colors are on point!

P.S. – I didn’t mispell white, it’s actually really wheat.

Leave a Reply

