Jermaine + Tremaine

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Jermaine + Tremaine“, posted with vodpod

JD is really feeling this s**t and I’m not even mad ‘cuz the song is knockin’…

This song definitley sets the tone for this year and I don’t give a f**k what people have to say. This year I’m on my “Im th S**t” status, and if you don’t like it deal with it.

So I guess I’m not the only one who’s feeling b’more club songs these days.  I can unerstand JD and Bryan Michael Cox getting excited, but Trey Songz being from VA has probably been on that for a minute… i’m guessing.

Trey kills it again on this song. I gotta agree with Trey when he says “since the day I came in, don’t know where them lames went…” So true…. LOL

The funniest part of this video is probably when one of the other dudes in the studio says “I don’t know what the hell is going on”… LMAO

Anyways, this is my anthem for 2009! Get on my level.

DJ Class – I’m the Ish (Remix) [Featuring JD & Trey Songz]

Click here to buy the original song on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

