DRUKS **Cool Tees For Fresh Kids**

Is it just me or is everything I want just suddenly inaccessible? Why the f**k does everything have to be exclusive, or only come in limited editions, or not be sold where you live? Whatever!

I think DRUKS tees are fresh. For some reason this “Air Druks” tee really stands out to me. I think it’s probably because it has the whole negative space thing going on. Or maybe its just the fact that the brand name reminds me of getting drunk LOL.

I would get this shirt just for Noelia so I could squeeze a small “N” in between the U and K, and call her a drunk. LMAO! Plus it has a blackberry on it.

To see more DRUKS tees click here.

Leave a Reply

