NEW RYAN LESLIE SITE!

ryan-leslie-page-2

Check out the site here

OK! I gotta admit that I didn’t see this one coming, but I’m sure glad it’s here.

Last month, while visiting Shade 45 Radio, Ryan Leslie announced that he’d be “launching the most unprecedented on-line campaign anyone has ever seen in history,” and the product of this on-line campaign is his new site.

The site has a number of features, including an “About Me” page, where site visitors and fans can watch his one-minute video bio. Another feature on Ryan Leslie’s new site is the “About My Site” page, which he uses to explain the site’s different categories. My favorite, of course, has to be the “My Blackberry” page, which allows you to connect directly with Ryan Leslie.

I’m excited about this new site because Ryan Leslie is truly a musical inspiration for me, and I’m a big fan of his music. His self-titled album is scheduled for release on February 10, so if your birthday falls  around that period I’m getting you his album for your birthday, and maybe even as a gift for Valentine’s Day LOL… I’m dead serious though!

Leave a Reply

