“THA TRUTH…”

jake-one

I know I’m late, but here goes.

I heard this song less than a week ago and I’ve been on it since then. Actually, now that I think back, I saw the video for this song on mtvU. I honestly think I need to watch mtvU a lot more seeing that I’m actually one of the people who fought to bring it on campus… new year’s resolution #55.

I probably came across Jake One a couple times before this, but I never paid attention to him because… no exact reason. This song has been getting constant play and I just copped his album, White Van Music, which only means more of Jake One.

OK Freeway! I see you making moves.

Jake One – The Truth (Featuring Freeway & Brother Ali)

Leave a Reply

