BIRDMAN & LIL WAYNE = ALWAYS STRAPPED

birdmanlilwayne9

Since the hype for Tha Carter III slowly began to die down, my ears have been crying for some new Lil Wayne songs, preferably a mixtape, but my wish for a HOT new Weezy song haven’t been granted until recently.

I heard Weezy’s Red Rum track, featuring Dre (of Cool & Dre) about 2 weeks ago and I must admit that s**t is hot, but I wasn’t feeling the song the way everybody was talking about it. Don’t get me wrong, the track is HOT, but it just didn’t cut it.

About two days ago, maybe earlier, I heard Always Strapped and my immediate reaction was a long a** smile across my face, and then I proceeded to dancing like a f***ing maniac to this s**t. Yes, it’s that serious.

I’m waiting on the full CD version (without any drops) of the He Rap, He Sing track off the T-Wayne album. I’m not sure if it hasn’t already have surfaced yet ‘cuz I haven’t been on my music grind in a minute. Either way, I’ll make do with Always Strapped while I keep waiting to find the T-Wayne s**t.

Birdman & Lil Wayne – Always Strapped

P.S. – The link has been updated.

Leave a Reply

