*************FLASHING LIGHTS**************

sale_9131950_sale_feature_edited

Honestly, this post has nothing to do with flashing lights. I just thought the picture was dope so I decided to use this particular title.

I just peeped some fresh s**t over at another one of my spots. The designer is John Varvatos and I’m pretty sure the dude in the picture above is rocking some John Varvatos s**t too.

I’m not about to post all the stuff I just saw up here, so I just decided to pick my favorite one. In the next few months I’ll be making some wardrobe changes ‘cuz I hope to get an internship over the summer and I can’t afford to be looking like a bum.

Anyways, here’s my favorite piece from John Varvatos.

For the record, this is the Herringbone Stripe Blazer. It’s a cotton wool tonal herringbone stripe single breasted notch lapel blazer with 2 flap pockets and 1 chest pocket… fully lined with single vent. I just thought I should throw that out there.

I would love to tell you where you can cop this s**t, but I’m slowly becoming a selfish a** mother@!%# these days, so you’ll have to find it n your own. Life’s a b***h… get over it.

Leave a Reply

