BREAKING BOUNDARIES OR PURE BULLS**T?

lilwayne-promqueen

Knowing the nature of MY OWN MOTHERF@!%#ING BLOG you should already know where I stand on this, but I think it’s only right that I let other people speak out.

**WARNING** – “Opinions are just like a**holes. Everybody has one, and they are all full of s**t.”

Now back to our regularly scheduled program.

In case you haven’t figured it out yet, let me do the math:

[Kanye West : 8O8s & Heartbreaks] = [Lil Wayne : The Rebirth]

Aight. No more bulls**tin’. Listen for yourself.

Lil Wayne – Prom Queen

Before I forget, I just peeped this over at Lil Wayne’s MySpace page.

n46492802554_8933

I guess Weezy is performing his new single at the Cox Arena today and AT&T is letting people watch a LIVE streaming of his performance on their facebook page. Click here for the link to stream his performance live.

I’ll definitely be watching that tonight. You should too.

Leave a Reply

