FCUK COLLEGE!!!!!

asc_hp_campus

AAGH!!!… I’ve been MAD busy with classes and a whole bunch of other s**t, so I haven’t been able to post anything in the past 5 days, which is life 5 blogger years.

It’s only the second week of school but I feel like mid-terms are just around the corner or some s**t. Honestly, this is bulls**t. I wanna say I’ll be back “soon” but that almost doesn’t sound right.

No worries, MY OWN MOTHER@!%#ING BLOG will be up and running again later today. No but for real it seems like I haven’t posted anything in almost a month… and s**t like that just doesn’t fly.

I’ll be back…

P.S. – I didn’t mispell f**k in the post title. I intended to do that… I’m just saying.

Leave a Reply

