“OMG MY EYES HURT!!!”

acmweatherjpg

I peeped this piece over at SuperTouch last week and I’ve been meaning to post it, but things kept getting in the way.

You’ll notice that if you don’t move your eyes the picture doesn’t havy any effect on you, but once you move your eyes that s**t starts to hurt. I’m still tryna figure out how the f**k they did this ‘cuz I think it’s dope.

Anyways, feel free to get hypnotized by this s**t.

P.S. – It took a lot of courage to use “OMG” in the post title. Nah but for real that s**t took a lot of deliberation LMAO… That was my intitial reaction when I saw this piece and I didn’t want to take that away.

One response to ““OMG MY EYES HURT!!!”

  1. OMG!!! That shit is amazing!! Are you sure there is no way to undertand how they did that?? Best illusions have seen with the third eye trick!

Leave a Reply

