DOUBLE SHOT… OF SNEAKERS?

 

Honestly, this is not even my style but this s**t definitely looks appealing though. I just peeped both of these over at one of my spots (I think I need to stop saying that unless I’m disclosing where I actually saw it.)

The olympic white ones got me with the suede and inner side zip stunt… that’s mad fresh. I don’t think I know what I’d wear with those but I still think they’re fresh.

The dark blue canvas/rubber sneakers are just on some other s**t. I feel like they’re a cross of some Fonzworth Bentley and Taz Arnold s**t. Either way I think they would look fresh with my other pile of sneakers.

For whatever reason, I’m starting to feel like there aren’t any sneakers out there that really appeal to me these days. Another thing might be that I’m looking in all the wrong  same places.

Either way I’m feeling these two though.

Leave a Reply

