THE 51ST GRAMMY AWARDS “SWAGGER LIKE US” PERFORMANCE… JUST IN CASE YOU MISSED IT

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This performance was phenomenal, to say the least. I don’t know about you, but shivers went down my spine as I was watching the performance.

I gotta give it to M.I.A ‘cuz that was a ridiculous stunt that she pulled coming on stage when she was to due to have her baby that night.

tjkl1

This picture is on some iconic s**t and I give props to whoever took this. All I think of saying each time I see this pic is HOVA!… for real.

tjkl2

This pic right here says it all. I have no further comments, except that if you didn’t see this performance you’re really slacking.

2 responses to “THE 51ST GRAMMY AWARDS “SWAGGER LIKE US” PERFORMANCE… JUST IN CASE YOU MISSED IT

  1. Indeed it’s amazing! I thought it was some kind of a joke for half of the video!

  2. YO DAT PERFORMANCE WAZ DOPE!! 4 OF DA BEST NAMEZ IN HIP HOP BLAZIN 1 STAGE 2GETHER IZ A ONCE IN A LYFTYM OPPORTUNITY! IT BROUGHT TEARZ 2 MY EYEZ 2 C DAT….I EVEN GIVE PROPS 2 M.I.A. 4 BEIN ON DA STAGE WIT ‘EM {EVEN WIT DA WHOLE WARDROBE THNG} IT WAZ STILL HOTT ALL 2GETHA

Leave a Reply

