THE SHOCKER SUNGLASSES BY ANON

212511-abyzoom1

212511-abyzoom21

212511-abyzoom3

212511-abyzoom5

Lately, I’ve been trying to step up my accessories game but I’m still slacking in terms of eyewear (thanks to Noelia for loosing a pair of ALDO sunglasses I had last semester).

I’m not really worried about sunglasses right now, but I peeped these the other day and I think theses s**ts are fresh. Not really too sure why they’re called the Shocker Sunglasses, but I like the color of the frames.

You’d be surprised how much they are ($125.00)… or maybe not. Either way I can see myself having these. Notice how I didn’t say I can see myself paying for these.

Leave a Reply

