FOOTWEAR BY DIESEL

deep-shoes

Deep Shoes

White and grey high top shoe with white lace-up. Black and white striped inner lining. Circular white patch at top left. Grey logo patch at tongue. Tone on tone stitching.

Textile and leather upper man made sole.

glamrock-black-shoes

Glamrock Black Shoes

Leather high top sneakers with round laces and velcro adjustment strap with tabs at top. Tonal mid soles. Signature logo at tongue and at back.

exposure-high-cinnamon-shoes

Exposure High Cinnamon Shoes

High cut lace up sneakers with padding. Side zip closure. Contrast textured toe cap and midsole. Tone on tone stitching throughout. Signature logo imprint at tongue and print at midsole.

I realize that this post is on crack, but I just had to do it. I honestly never knew that Diesel made footwear. I’ve always known Diesel for making fly timepieces, but I had no idea they had sneaker lines, so when I saw these last night I was shocked, to say the least.

My favorite pair is probably the Exposure High Cinnamon Shoes. I don’t think I ever had any cinnamon shoes, so that would def be a first, but three things really got me: hi-tops, soles, and the zipper.

Click here to go to the Diesel website for more info.

6 responses to “FOOTWEAR BY DIESEL

  1. Where can I get those glamrock black Diesel shoes?

  2. are these for men or woman or both

  3. to the best of my knowledge these are for men…

  4. where can i get the Exposure High Cinnamon Shoes from i really like these but cant find anywhere that sells these

  5. I dnt care if the glamrock shoes are women or man I just want them!!!!! Where can I get em at?it’s like every website sold em out already

  6. yeah where can I get the exposure high cinnamon shoes ?

Leave a Reply

