AND MY VOTE GOES TO… BEATFREAKS

normalize_jpeg

I think this is the first time I’ve ever done a live post, so this should be interesting. I just watched the Beatfreaks perform and they definitely killed the illusion challenge.

I’m still tryna figure out how the f**k they made the ball levitate. All I know is that I have to see the video again before I make any more comments.

From the very beginning, I said the Beatfreaks would win this season and this performance just proved me right.

The video of the performance will be up shortly.

Leave a Reply

