DRAKE – NOVEMBER 18TH

so-far-gone

This song is the s**t. The whole So Far Gone mixtape is the s**t. Drake is a beast! He murders every f***ing track on the mixtape.

I take my listening sessions very seriously, so whenever I listen to a new mixtape or album I always make sure I’m paying full attention. When I listened to this track I played it back no less than 30 times before I got to the end of the song… NO LIE!

This track is fire! I know I say that a lot, but Drake kills it. I don’t care whether or not this song goes mainstream, he needs to make a video for it ASAP!

Drake – November 18th

P.S. – My computer is f***ing up so I had to borrow a link from 2dope. I’ll have the MOMB link up by tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

