KANYE WEST – STRONGER (VH1 STORYTELLERS)

kanye-west-storytellers

Kanye’s whole performance on VH1 Storytellers was crazy. I loved the set ‘cuz of the lights and the stage. I don’t know if anyone noticed but the stage seemed to be up at an angle, which I thought was really creative.

One of my favorite songs of the entire performance was Stronger. Even though they used drums for the entire performance I really liked how it sounded on Stronger.

Kanye West – Stronger (VH1 Storytellers)

I just peeped the pictures from the performance over at VH1’s storytellers page. These are some of my favorites:

02_kanye

04_kanye

07_kanye

08_kanye2

The folks over at KanyeLive did it real major by making a mixtape of all the tracks Kanye performed.

Click here to download the mixtape or single tracks.

Leave a Reply

