DAY26 – PUT IT ON HER

day26

I’ve been f***ing with the boys from Making The Band 4 long before they considered calling themselves DAY26, and I can definitley say that they have come a long way.

Their self-titled debut album was number one on the U.S. Billboard 200 when it dropped around this time last year, but I still think a lot of people are sleeping on the boys of DAY26.

I’m definitely feeling this song right here. Just last month, I was talkin’ about how I needed to hear some hot new R&B s**t ‘cuz I’m slowly gettin’ tired of the handful of wack hip-hop/rap songs that are out right now.

This song has definitely fulfilled my short-term R&B cravings and I hope it will do the same for you.

imma-put-it-on-her-feat-yung-joc-diddy-single

DAY26 – Imma Put It On Her

DAY26 – Imma Put It On Her (Featuring Yung Joc & Diddy)

One response to “DAY26 – PUT IT ON HER

  1. I totally agree!!! But Heavy Rotation they are not! Here in the midwest they are not playing Day26 at all or DK either. Much less Donnie Klang. I think people are sleeping on them because they are not getting airplay. I haven’t seen a video for the song yet either. I don’t know how well Diddy expects the group to do this time around since it’s only three weeks until they drop album 2 and they have no video or radio play. This situation worries me cause it seems like they are being set up for failure. I don’t see them being #1 this time around.

Leave a Reply

