REEBOK EX O FIT HI S.G. STRAP SNEAKER

j06426zoom1

j06426zoom3

j06426zoom4

j06426zoom51

j06426zoom6

I think you can already tell by the name of these sneakers that they are no f***ing joke. I want these… straight up!

Reebok has definitely been coming out with some fresh sneaker designs lately. My guess is that they are really trying hard to invade the casual sneaker/footwear market ‘cuz they haven’t made much of an impact in that segment… in my eyes at least. I could be wrong.

Either way gold sneakers make a bold statement and I think adding the straps was a real smart move by the guys over at Reebok. I would probably still f**k with these if they didn’t have any straps.

These are just straight up dope! Click here to cop ’em over at Karmaloop.

Leave a Reply

