LIL WAYNE & YOUNG MONEY – EVERY GIRL

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “LIL WAYNE & YOUNG MONEY – EVERY GIRL“, posted with vodpod

This is my favorite song and video out right now… probably because it features two of my favorite artists: Weezy + Drizzy. I didn’t know what to expect for the video, but they did a good job with the animation and pop-up words.

Click here to see the video in it’s full view.

I’ve been working on my graphic design lately, so I decided to make a cover for the “Every Girl” single.

copy-of-lil-wayne-every-girl

The video was very playful so I decided to carry that theme over to the album artwork and I really like the outcome.

I’m feeling really generous so I decided to drop two mp3 versions as well.

Young Money – Every Girl (Dirty Version)

Young Money – Every Girl (Clean Version)

Leave a Reply

