THE IL’CINQUE SNEAKERS (BLACK/WHITE) BY GOURMET

a

b

c

d

These sneakers are a constant reminder of much I’ve slept on Gourmet. I honestly have no idea what I would wear with these, but they are fresh and look mad comfortable.

They are made from custom hand-woven marble canvas and feature Nappa leather heel, tongue and side panels, full-grain leather insole with memory foam and a deck rubber sole.

Click here to fulfill your sneaker cravings at the Gourmet website.

3 responses to “THE IL’CINQUE SNEAKERS (BLACK/WHITE) BY GOURMET

  1. Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!

    I have a foam memory mattress site/blog. It pretty much covers memory foam mattress related stuff.

    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

  2. Hi, interesting post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for writing. I will certainly be subscribing to your blog.

  3. Hi, nice post. I have been wondering about this issue,so thanks for posting. I will definitely be subscribing to your blog. Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

