BLACK EYED PEAS – BOOM BOOM POW (VIDEO)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Black Eyed Peas are back!

I’ve been a fan of B.E.P for as long as I can remember and I honestly thought that once Fergie came out as a solo artist it was the end of B.E.P. as we knew it.

I am glad I was wrong. This song didn’t grow one me until very lately, but I am officially in love with this song after seeing the video early Sunday morning.

This is the best video of 2009 so far. B.E.P. always comes out with the flyest videos and they came hard with this one.

I’m done… see if for yourself.

Click here to see the video in its full view.

*Bonus: Click here to check out a promo video on YouTube for B.E.P.’s new album, The E.N.D, set for release in June later this year.

Leave a Reply

