SUPRA TK SOCIETY (GRAY PATENT LEATHER)

S34003-GRAzoom1

S34003-GRAzoom2

S34003-GRAzoom3

S34003-GRAzoom4

S34003-GRAzoom5

I’ve been wearing these sneakers in my mind for the past couple of weeks, and even though they’re on my wish list I know I’ m not going to be truly satisfied until these sneakers are sitting above my closet.

Terry Kennedy definitely did a number on me when he came out with these and I’m pretty sure SUPRA is caking off this line. There are about three other colors besides this one: Black & Red, Red, and Purple. I was sold on the black and red ones till I saw these a few weeks back.

Anyone who is familiar with M.O.M.B. knows hi-top sneakers tend to get extra attention over here. This edition of the TK Society features a gray patent leather upper, exclusive SupraFoam ® midsole providing entire foot impact resistance and optimal shoe flex, two Velcro straps at the upper ankle, and a lot more. In short, these are f@!%#ing dope.

You can either get these or eat your hearts out. Oh and btw f@!%# what you heard. I’m back b*****s! LMAO!

Happy 4th of July!

Leave a Reply

