THE REBIRTH OF M.O.M.B.

desire to blog

It’s been almost 6 months since M.O.M.B. has been fully functional and I must say that it’s been too long. Between this project, and another project I’ve pretty much left for dead, I’ve been too busy to devote as much time to M.O.M.B. as I truly desire. But, at this point, time can no longer be a constriaint.

Last night, as I perused countless blogs, I started to remember the reasons why I started this project. I had a strong desire to share several things of interest to me with the rest of the world and that desire resulted in the birth of MO.M.B. The journey to creating M.O.M.B. was not easy an one, but it has definitely been a fulfilling one.

I realize that site visitors are drawn to M.O.M.B. for a number of reasons, but mostly because of the site’s combined experience. It’s hard to say this without seeming egotistical, but M.O.M.B. is truly a blog like no other and I have lost something extremely dear to me in the time that M.O.M.B. hasn’t been running.

I know in the past I’ve said words like “Oh and btw f@!%# what you heard. I’m back b*****s!” but I can assure you that this time M.O.M.B. is truly back. I don’t expect it to be an easy ride back to the top (whatever the top might be), but my desire to blog has spilled over and I guarantee that M.O.M.B. is making a swift comeback.

With no further ado, join me in welcoming back to the stage… “MY OWN MOTHER@!%#ING BLOG”

Yours Truly,

Mr_Deuce

Mr Deuce

Leave a Reply

