THE DIECI SNEAKERS IN PALOMA BY GOURMET

000010-515-PALzoom2

000010-515-PALzoom3

000010-515-PALzoom4

000010-515-PALzoom5

000010-515-PALzoom6

I never really paid much attention to Gourmet Sneakers because I didn’t really feel like they had styles I could wear, but that has definitely changed over the past few months. Either Gourmet made some serious changes to their sneaker line or I just woke up from the deepest of slumbers.

These definitely stopped me in my tracks at work today when I saw them. Whoever came up with the idea to have asymmetrical shoelace panels deserves praise… and a serious raise. Between the paloma (not gray) grain leather, paloma suede upper, and the rubber soles, these sneakers definitely make the cut.

Is paloma an actual color or is this some creative concoction by Gourmet? If it is then excuse my astute lack of knowledge of all my colors. Anyways, let me stop there before I make a fool myself. I just found out these have a pigskin leather insole… I don’t know how I feel about that.

Leave a Reply

