PRINCE OF PERSIA: THE SANDS OF TIME

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “PRINCE OF PERSIA: THE SANDS OF TIME“, posted with vodpod

OK So I’ve been trying to do this whole one-post-a-day thing, but I honestly couldn’t wait to post this. I thought it was a joke when I first saw this, but I can’t wait till this comes out.

Whoever’s the casting director for the movie did a great job of picking Jake Gyllenhaal. I would’ve expected an Orland Bloom-esque actor to play the role of Dastan, the street urchin/rogue prince whom the movie revolves around, but JG is sure to be a good watch.

Anyways, watch the trailer and you’ll see why I can’t wait for this to come out. Plus, you get to see the sexiness that is Gemma Arterton.

Click here to watch this video in its full view.

Leave a Reply

