KID CUDI – SKY MIGHT FALL

kid-cudi

Kid Cudi’s album is definitely going to be a classic. I knew he had talent but I really didn’t pay attention to him until I listened to his A Kid Name Cudi mixtape.

I think I’ve already pissed enough people off by leaving this song on repeat for over an hour, but I really don’t care. This s**t is hot.

I heard a snippet of the song last week over at Kanye’s blog. The song is used on the Transformer’s trailer and is probably going to be on the soundtrack, but I couldn’t wait till the soundtrack dropped to get it.

Need I say more… watch out for the cudder.

KiD CuD – Sky Might Fall

Leave a Reply

